Cellulose (capsule), Stearic Acid (vegetable source), Magnesium Stearate (vegetable source) and Silica.
Not manufactured with wheat, gluten, soy, milk, egg, fish, shellfish or tree nut ingredients. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens.
Caution: For adults only. Consult physician if pregnant/nursing, taking medication (including anticoagulants), have a medical condition, or plan to have surgery. Keep out of succeed in of youngsters.
Do No longer Eat Freshness Packet. Keep in Bottle.
Natural color variation would possibly happen on this product.
† Gelatin Digesting Units – a measure of proteolytic (protein digesting) activity.
Store in a cool, dry place after opening. Please Recycle.
Family owned since 1968.
*These statements have No longer been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product isn’t intended to diagnose, treat, cure or save you any disease.